

AGENDA LOWCOUNTRY COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS BOARD OF DIRECTORS THURSDAY, AUGUST 25, 2022, 6:30 P.M. YEMASSEE, SC ZOOM & FACEBOOK LIVE <u>HTTPS://US02WEB.ZOOM.US/J/4830277728</u> MEETING ID: 483-027-7728 PASSCODE: 1969843

1. Call to Order

- 1.1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 1.2. Invocation
- 1.3. Installation of 2022-2023 Officers & Executive Committee Members—Chairman Carroll

 Officers
 Executive Committee

Chairman—Phillip Taylor (C) Vice-Chairman—Nat Shaffer (H) Treasurer – Dan Wood (B) Secretary—Danny Lucas (J) Herbert Glaze (B) Barbara Clark (J) Joe Flowers (C) Pete Hagood (H)

- 1.4. Presentation of Chairman's Plaque Chairman Phillip Taylor
- 1.5. Introduction of Guests and Staff
- 1.6. Proxies
- Action 1.7. Approval of June 23, 2022 Minutes

2. Presentations

2.1 SCDOT Project Progress Report – Mr. Craig Winn**
2.2 Presentation from SC Office of Resiliency— Mr. Ran Reinhard SCOR

3. <u>New Business</u>

- Action 3.1. Safe Streets For All Grant—Ms. Stephanie Rossi**
- Action 3.2. Rural Transportation Improvement Program Amendment Ms. Stephanie Rossi**
- Action 3.3. Amendment to Creation Agreement Article II Membership and Representation— Ms. Sabrena Graham **

4. Department Reports

- 4.1. Finance Report for July 2022 Ms. Sherry Smith**
- 4.2. Community and Economic Development Report Ms. Michelle Knight**
- 4.3. Director's Report Ms. Sabrena Graham**
- 5. <u>Council Time</u>
- 6. <u>Adjourn</u>

**= See attachment